Schedule Shake Up!

Hello!

Just a quick update post this week as I’m supposed to be packing for my weekend away (but let’s be honest, I’m going to leave it ALL to the last mintute…)

You may have noticed a slight change in posting schedule over the past two weeks. I’ve really enjoyed my first couple of months of blogging, but now I’m finding I have more post ideas and book reviews than I can keep up with!

So, from now on, I’ll be posting two blog posts a week, at least, for the foreseeable future. Wednesdays are for posts about particular topics such as representation, or top ten lists. On Sundays, I’ll be posting book reviews. I’m not sure yet whether this will be every Sunday (although I have a lot of interesting books on my TBR at the moment, so there will definitely be a lot to look forward to!). This way, I can post a wider variety of topics and still keep up with the book reviews, which I love writing.

I’m thinking of naming my Sunday posts so they’re easy to distinguish. Maybe Super Sunday, or is that a rubbish name? If you have any suggestions, please let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

